Top posting users this month
JohnW
 
steve9e
 
andy67
 

Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Mon 29 May - 18:54
Latest topics
» New Super Cub
Thu 8 Nov - 13:47 by JohnW

» New Super Cub comments
Thu 8 Nov - 10:25 by steve9e

» Townmate engine
Tue 6 Nov - 20:03 by andy67

» Used T80 Spares for sale
Sat 3 Nov - 18:50 by steve9e

» Overpriced tatty T80's
Fri 2 Nov - 17:35 by JohnW

» 2 T80's on eBay
Thu 25 Oct - 22:55 by JohnW

» LED Daylight running light
Sat 20 Oct - 11:36 by JohnW

» Townmate front badge moulding
Sat 20 Oct - 0:07 by prah

» T80 travels
Fri 19 Oct - 10:38 by steve9e


Townmate for £1

Go down

Townmate for £1

Post  JohnW on Tue 11 Jul - 17:31

https://www.gumtree.com/p/accessories-styling/yamaha-townmate-80-for-parts-only-/1249306548

Not sure if seller is letting whole bike go for £1 but its on Gumtree a for sale site, not auction like eBay, so on face of it the price quoted is what you pay unless stated otherwise!!!!

JohnW

Posts : 1183
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Townmate for £1

Post  3hundredspartans on Mon 17 Jul - 1:10

I would say parts for sale starting at £1 but he may sell it complete by requesting a total price.

The ad does say "Townmate 80 for breaking may sell complete"

3hundredspartans

Posts : 254
Join date : 2012-04-17
Age : 51
Location : Sydney, Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum