Top posting users this month
JohnW
 

Top posting users this week
JohnW
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Mon 29 May - 18:54
Latest topics
» 2 T80s for sale
Today at 15:41 by JohnW

» T80 engine for sale in Willenhall
Sat 8 Dec - 11:46 by JohnW

» Raptor engine
Wed 28 Nov - 10:41 by guignard

» Only revving with choke on
Tue 27 Nov - 20:02 by guignard

» T80 Engine wanted
Sun 25 Nov - 20:29 by guignard

» T80 H317CMF
Mon 19 Nov - 20:08 by JohnW

» T80 G168TFL
Mon 19 Nov - 19:55 by JohnW

» T80 on Gumtree reg E604AWF
Sun 18 Nov - 11:42 by JohnW

» New Super Cub
Thu 8 Nov - 13:47 by JohnW


1994 T80 Grey Townmate

Go down

1994 T80 Grey Townmate

Post  JohnW on Tue 19 Sep - 19:33

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Yamaha-T80-townmate-12-mot-/401407808855?hash=item5d75c51557:g:I68AAOSwyttZwO4M
A dealer sale at £750. Rust coming through in the usual places. Grilles missing from leg shields. Too expensive for condition, looks more like a £500 bike to me.

JohnW

Posts : 1190
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 1994 T80 Grey Townmate

Post  CRISTIAN 1 on Sat 23 Sep - 14:25

It's a Lifan 125 link,not a T80.
avatar
CRISTIAN 1

Posts : 89
Join date : 2017-02-21
Age : 49
Location : Transylvania,City of Cluj-Napoca

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 1994 T80 Grey Townmate

Post  JohnW on Sat 23 Sep - 17:44

CRISTIAN 1 wrote:It's a Lifan 125 link,not a T80.
Strange, looks like seller has sold the Townmate & replaced it with the Lifan. It was showing a T80 when I posted it.

JohnW

Posts : 1190
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 1994 T80 Grey Townmate

Post  CRISTIAN 1 on Mon 25 Sep - 6:59

Laughing Laughing
avatar
CRISTIAN 1

Posts : 89
Join date : 2017-02-21
Age : 49
Location : Transylvania,City of Cluj-Napoca

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 1994 T80 Grey Townmate

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum