Top posting users this month
JohnW
 
steve9e
 
CRISTIAN 1
 
Duckrider
 
Oldman
 
adespin
 
lebox
 

Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» T80 engine oil change
Sat 23 Jun - 7:49 by JohnW

» T80 Prop Stand
Wed 20 Jun - 6:25 by steve9e

» Side stand
Mon 18 Jun - 4:15 by Duckrider

» T80 new purchase
Sat 16 Jun - 20:12 by steve9e

» 1988 T80 in Birmingham
Sat 16 Jun - 7:08 by JohnW

» T80 transmission noise?
Thu 14 Jun - 6:15 by steve9e

» 1987 T80 F207YDW
Wed 13 Jun - 21:01 by JohnW

» Front & Rear spoke sets
Wed 13 Jun - 1:24 by JohnW

» Has anyone got a Townmate rear carrier for sale
Tue 12 Jun - 2:29 by JohnW


Electric Start T80 ?

Go down

Electric Start T80 ?

Post  steve9e on Mon 5 Mar - 1:14

hi everyone :d\\'-\\':

A pal of mine reckons he had an electric start T80? I cannot find any reference to this fitted on earlier bikes although there seems to be electric start versions near to the end of production in Japan - Electric model but chain final drive?

Some one must know

Cheers  Very Happy

steve9e

Posts : 28
Join date : 2018-03-01

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Electric Start T80 ?

Post  Oldman on Mon 11 Jun - 9:55

The t80 I have just purchased(Japanese import) is electric start as well as kick, call me lazy! And it's 12 volt, bonus!

Oldman

Posts : 5
Join date : 2018-06-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Electric Start T80 ?

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum