Top posting users this month
JohnW
 

Top posting users this week
JohnW
 

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Mon 29 May - 18:54
Latest topics
» 2 T80s for sale
Yesterday at 15:41 by JohnW

» T80 engine for sale in Willenhall
Sat 8 Dec - 11:46 by JohnW

» Raptor engine
Wed 28 Nov - 10:41 by guignard

» Only revving with choke on
Tue 27 Nov - 20:02 by guignard

» T80 Engine wanted
Sun 25 Nov - 20:29 by guignard

» T80 H317CMF
Mon 19 Nov - 20:08 by JohnW

» T80 G168TFL
Mon 19 Nov - 19:55 by JohnW

» T80 on Gumtree reg E604AWF
Sun 18 Nov - 11:42 by JohnW

» New Super Cub
Thu 8 Nov - 13:47 by JohnW


T50/80 Rear wheel spoke sets

Go down

T50/80 Rear wheel spoke sets

Post  JohnW on Mon 30 Apr - 22:59

https://www.bertrumsbikebits.co.uk/product/new-spoke-and-nipple-set-10-gauge-length-155mm-3-15mm-thick/

very good price @ £10.44 including p&p in UK
I have bought a set and fitted them to my rear wheel, exact length but the nipple holes in rim need drilling out slightly to 6mm as the spokes are thicker than the originals with larger nipples.

Note: Bertrums also look to do spoke set suitable for front wheel 2.6 mm dia x 160mm
https://www.bertrumsbikebits.co.uk/product/new-spoke-and-nipple-set-11-gauge-length-160mm-2-8mm-thick/


Last edited by JohnW on Fri 11 May - 21:00; edited 3 times in total (Reason for editing : fitting details and front wheel spokes added)

JohnW

Posts : 1190
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum