Top posting users this month
JohnW
 
steve9e
 
andy67
 

Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Mon 29 May - 18:54
Latest topics
» New Super Cub
Thu 8 Nov - 13:47 by JohnW

» New Super Cub comments
Thu 8 Nov - 10:25 by steve9e

» Townmate engine
Tue 6 Nov - 20:03 by andy67

» Used T80 Spares for sale
Sat 3 Nov - 18:50 by steve9e

» Overpriced tatty T80's
Fri 2 Nov - 17:35 by JohnW

» 2 T80's on eBay
Thu 25 Oct - 22:55 by JohnW

» LED Daylight running light
Sat 20 Oct - 11:36 by JohnW

» Townmate front badge moulding
Sat 20 Oct - 0:07 by prah

» T80 travels
Fri 19 Oct - 10:38 by steve9e


New member from Cheshire!

Go down

New member from Cheshire!

Post  Chris p on Fri 14 Sep - 7:38

Hi everyone, new to the forum, from Cheshire, I’ve been keen on the townmate since I was a kid after riding round the fields on one, finally got my hands on...2! A t80 and a t50. Both need a good going over and are a bit worse for wear but the plan is to get them looking reasonable and then on the road. Il keep them away from the field! All the best. Chris

Chris p

Posts : 21
Join date : 2018-09-14

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: New member from Cheshire!

Post  CRISTIAN 1 on Sat 15 Sep - 7:00

Welcome!
avatar
CRISTIAN 1

Posts : 89
Join date : 2017-02-21
Age : 48
Location : Transylvania,City of Cluj-Napoca

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: New member from Cheshire!

Post  axeltrail on Mon 17 Sep - 4:18

Hello there :d\\'-\\':

axeltrail

Posts : 10
Join date : 2018-09-17
Age : 27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: New member from Cheshire!

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum