Top posting users this month
CRISTIAN 1
 
JohnW
 
adespin
 
3hundredspartans
 
prah
 
barker
 
mark1982
 

Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Music i like to share
Sat 11 Nov - 18:41 by CRISTIAN 1

» Wheels for t80
Fri 10 Nov - 17:37 by CRISTIAN 1

» t80 Shed find.
Thu 9 Nov - 17:27 by CRISTIAN 1

» Anybody Out There
Sat 28 Oct - 0:04 by CRISTIAN 1

» Piaggio Medley 150 ABS
Fri 20 Oct - 7:29 by JohnW

» 1983 T 80 FOR SALE IRON GREY
Thu 12 Oct - 4:15 by adespin

» 1994 T80 Grey Townmate
Mon 25 Sep - 16:59 by CRISTIAN 1

» Jap Import
Sat 23 Sep - 5:32 by JohnW

» North Coast 500
Sun 27 Aug - 22:01 by Dave Weller


Tatty T80 engine

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Tatty T80 engine

Post  JohnW on Tue 31 Jul - 6:48

This tatty T80 engine is for sale on fleabay for £60. Seller says he has removed outer casings & STARTER MOTOR to keep price down. What starter motor? the T80 does not have a starter motor. http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/YAMAHA-T80-T-80-TOWNMATE-ENGINE-WITH-WARRANTY-/221070403530?pt=UK_Motorcycle_Parts&hash=item3378d2a7ca


JohnW

Posts : 1023
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum