Top posting users this month
JohnW
 
adespin
 
barker
 
andrewp
 
3hundredspartans
 
Duckrider
 
Dave Weller
 

Top posting users this week
JohnW
 
3hundredspartans
 
andrewp
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Tidy early T80 (A249HBE)
Wed 21 Feb - 5:29 by andrewp

» Hello from Cheshire
Tue 20 Feb - 9:40 by 3hundredspartans

» T80 CDI (new old stock)
Mon 19 Feb - 7:56 by JohnW

» Nice Mate !!
Sat 17 Feb - 9:41 by JohnW

» Nicer Mate !!
Thu 8 Feb - 10:11 by adespin

» T80 G401WLL London only 700 miles
Wed 7 Feb - 2:55 by adespin

» Grey T80 C947FMC Midhurst
Tue 6 Feb - 6:11 by JohnW

» l plate on my top box
Sun 4 Feb - 20:08 by barker

» ACF-50 and inner tubes.
Sun 4 Feb - 2:32 by andrewp


Drive shafts

Go down

Drive shafts

Post  JohnW on Fri 7 Sep - 1:44

Looking through some spare Townmate drive shafts I noticed one with a shorter helical input spline. On discussing it in a PM with Doug I thought it maybe from a T50, but from parts list Doug has both the T50 & T80 use the same shaft. So it looks as though the shorter one is from an earlier model. Has anyone else come accross this. This link shows the two different shafts http://i37.servimg.com/u/f37/17/77/69/16/dsc02611.jpg

JohnW

Posts : 1070
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Drive shafts

Post  Admin drgaz on Fri 7 Sep - 6:54

Interesting but ive no clue as to the differences scratch
avatar
Admin drgaz
Admin

Posts : 527
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 58
Location : Leicestershire

View user profile http://www.minigallery.co.uk/Anne_Twist/      http://bazzarpixie

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum