Top posting users this week
Chouse
 
andrewp
 
JohnW
 
3hundredspartans
 
CRISTIAN 1
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» My Townmate is on ebay
Wed 19 Jul - 16:21 by CRISTIAN 1

» Someone on the wacky tobaccy, again!
Tue 18 Jul - 22:45 by JohnW

» Townmate for £1
Mon 17 Jul - 11:10 by 3hundredspartans

» The story of my T80 so far
Wed 12 Jul - 5:56 by Chouse

» Inherited a townmate
Wed 12 Jul - 3:06 by Mark1982.

» Creaky Front Suspension
Sat 8 Jul - 19:28 by barker

» Big Hello from Germany !
Fri 7 Jul - 23:21 by JohnW

» Bearing Plate Bolts
Thu 6 Jul - 3:22 by JohnW

» T80 for sale
Thu 29 Jun - 4:04 by JohnW


One to watch

View previous topic View next topic Go down

One to watch

Post  JohnW on Sun 21 Oct - 18:53

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Yamaha-Townmate-80cc-/330812275838?_trksid=p2047675.m1850&_trkparms=aid%3D222002%26algo%3DSIC.FIT%26ao%3D1%26asc%3D11%26meid%3D2892675781022569474%26pid%3D100011%26prg%3D1005%26rk%3D1%26sd%3D110959695250%26
Low price at moment, does not look bad & its a late 'J' reg one. Will cost £25 to obtain a new V5c from DVLA was last taxed in 2007
The vehicle details for J896 SEL are:
Date of Liability 01 11 2007
Date of First Registration 28 05 1992
Year of Manufacture 1992
Cylinder Capacity (cc) 79cc
CO2 Emissions Not Available
Fuel Type PETROL
Export Marker N
Vehicle Status Unlicensed
Vehicle Colour BLUE


Last edited by JohnW on Sun 21 Oct - 19:00; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : DVLA print out added)

JohnW

Posts : 997
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum