Top posting users this week
Chouse
 
andrewp
 
JohnW
 
3hundredspartans
 
CRISTIAN 1
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» My Townmate is on ebay
Wed 19 Jul - 16:21 by CRISTIAN 1

» Someone on the wacky tobaccy, again!
Tue 18 Jul - 22:45 by JohnW

» Townmate for £1
Mon 17 Jul - 11:10 by 3hundredspartans

» The story of my T80 so far
Wed 12 Jul - 5:56 by Chouse

» Inherited a townmate
Wed 12 Jul - 3:06 by Mark1982.

» Creaky Front Suspension
Sat 8 Jul - 19:28 by barker

» Big Hello from Germany !
Fri 7 Jul - 23:21 by JohnW

» Bearing Plate Bolts
Thu 6 Jul - 3:22 by JohnW

» T80 for sale
Thu 29 Jun - 4:04 by JohnW


My Yamaha U5

View previous topic View next topic Go down

My Yamaha U5

Post  Guest on Wed 30 Mar - 5:29


This picture does not flatter it and is my U5, which is kept in the side of the house (it still needs a legshield if you happen to know where I could get my hands on one Question )

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: My Yamaha U5

Post  Admin drgaz on Wed 30 Mar - 6:06

Thats a great little bike! dose it look like that now?I will keep an eye this end for leg shields you never no,great pic thanks for that. Very Happy
avatar
Admin drgaz
Admin

Posts : 526
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 57
Location : Leicestershire

View user profile http://www.minigallery.co.uk/Anne_Twist/      http://bazzarpixie

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum