Top posting users this month
CRISTIAN 1
 
JohnW
 
adespin
 
3hundredspartans
 
prah
 
barker
 
mark1982
 

Top posting users this week
JohnW
 
CRISTIAN 1
 

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Grey T80 Townmate
Yesterday at 17:14 by CRISTIAN 1

» Music i like to share
Sat 11 Nov - 18:41 by CRISTIAN 1

» Wheels for t80
Fri 10 Nov - 17:37 by CRISTIAN 1

» t80 Shed find.
Thu 9 Nov - 17:27 by CRISTIAN 1

» Anybody Out There
Sat 28 Oct - 0:04 by CRISTIAN 1

» Piaggio Medley 150 ABS
Fri 20 Oct - 7:29 by JohnW

» 1983 T 80 FOR SALE IRON GREY
Thu 12 Oct - 4:15 by adespin

» 1994 T80 Grey Townmate
Mon 25 Sep - 16:59 by CRISTIAN 1

» Jap Import
Sat 23 Sep - 5:32 by JohnW


My Yamaha U5

View previous topic View next topic Go down

My Yamaha U5

Post  Guest on Wed 30 Mar - 5:29


This picture does not flatter it and is my U5, which is kept in the side of the house (it still needs a legshield if you happen to know where I could get my hands on one Question )

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: My Yamaha U5

Post  Admin drgaz on Wed 30 Mar - 6:06

Thats a great little bike! dose it look like that now?I will keep an eye this end for leg shields you never no,great pic thanks for that. Very Happy
avatar
Admin drgaz
Admin

Posts : 526
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 58
Location : Leicestershire

View user profile http://www.minigallery.co.uk/Anne_Twist/      http://bazzarpixie

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum