Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» My Townmate is on ebay
Wed 19 Jul - 16:21 by CRISTIAN 1

» Someone on the wacky tobaccy, again!
Tue 18 Jul - 22:45 by JohnW

» Townmate for £1
Mon 17 Jul - 11:10 by 3hundredspartans

» The story of my T80 so far
Wed 12 Jul - 5:56 by Chouse

» Inherited a townmate
Wed 12 Jul - 3:06 by Mark1982.

» Creaky Front Suspension
Sat 8 Jul - 19:28 by barker

» Big Hello from Germany !
Fri 7 Jul - 23:21 by JohnW

» Bearing Plate Bolts
Thu 6 Jul - 3:22 by JohnW

» T80 for sale
Thu 29 Jun - 4:04 by JohnW


Front shocks for sale

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Front shocks for sale

Post  JohnW on Wed 19 Dec - 4:36

These genuine (NOS) Yamaha units have appeared on eBay http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/New-Genuine-Yamaha-T80-V50-V75-V80-T50-Shock-Absorbers-Pair-35T-23350-00-/140892769777?pt=UK_Motorcycle_Parts&hash=item20cddd0df1
Bit pricey at £60 plus p&p. I expect the seller thinks they have found a pot of gold, but I suppose if you need some there is not a lot of choice as there do not appear to be any pattern replacements. There are some well used ones with links also on eBay but starting at £8.99
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Yamaha-T80-rear-wheel-spindle-with-spacer-/321042351853?pt=UK_Motorcycle_Parts&hash=item4abf9d86ed
they look well used & are probably clapped out.

JohnW

Posts : 997
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum