Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» My Townmate is on ebay
Wed 19 Jul - 16:21 by CRISTIAN 1

» Someone on the wacky tobaccy, again!
Tue 18 Jul - 22:45 by JohnW

» Townmate for £1
Mon 17 Jul - 11:10 by 3hundredspartans

» The story of my T80 so far
Wed 12 Jul - 5:56 by Chouse

» Inherited a townmate
Wed 12 Jul - 3:06 by Mark1982.

» Creaky Front Suspension
Sat 8 Jul - 19:28 by barker

» Big Hello from Germany !
Fri 7 Jul - 23:21 by JohnW

» Bearing Plate Bolts
Thu 6 Jul - 3:22 by JohnW

» T80 for sale
Thu 29 Jun - 4:04 by JohnW


Hello from sunny Lancashire

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello from sunny Lancashire

Post  RearGunner75 on Tue 26 Feb - 7:35

Hello everyone, I have a 1979 v75 bought on a whim from eBay about 12 months ago but with a bit of tlc she's on the road and occasionally transporting be to work and back plus the odd weekend outing.
It's good to see this forum as its always handy for advice if required.
I'll be honest I bought it for a bit of a laugh but since owning one I have become quite interested in them and have as much fun riding it as my larger capacity bikes.

RearGunner75

Posts : 1
Join date : 2013-02-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello from sunny Lancashire

Post  Admin drgaz on Tue 26 Feb - 9:11

welcome rear gunner nice to have a v owner on board,regards Gaz
avatar
Admin drgaz
Admin

Posts : 526
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 57
Location : Leicestershire

View user profile http://www.minigallery.co.uk/Anne_Twist/      http://bazzarpixie

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello from sunny Lancashire

Post  barker on Thu 28 Feb - 8:42

they grow on you alien

barker

Posts : 450
Join date : 2011-03-25
Location : littlehampton

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello from sunny Lancashire

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum