Top posting users this week
Chouse
 
andrewp
 
JohnW
 
3hundredspartans
 
CRISTIAN 1
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» My Townmate is on ebay
Wed 19 Jul - 16:21 by CRISTIAN 1

» Someone on the wacky tobaccy, again!
Tue 18 Jul - 22:45 by JohnW

» Townmate for £1
Mon 17 Jul - 11:10 by 3hundredspartans

» The story of my T80 so far
Wed 12 Jul - 5:56 by Chouse

» Inherited a townmate
Wed 12 Jul - 3:06 by Mark1982.

» Creaky Front Suspension
Sat 8 Jul - 19:28 by barker

» Big Hello from Germany !
Fri 7 Jul - 23:21 by JohnW

» Bearing Plate Bolts
Thu 6 Jul - 3:22 by JohnW

» T80 for sale
Thu 29 Jun - 4:04 by JohnW


new member

View previous topic View next topic Go down

new member

Post  steve251164 on Wed 13 Mar - 5:11

just to say hello an my name is steve lol an just got a yamaha t80

steve251164

Posts : 2
Join date : 2013-03-13
Age : 52
Location : tonbridge kent

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: new member

Post  Admin drgaz on Wed 13 Mar - 8:38

Hi welcome Steve, Very Happy regards Gaz
avatar
Admin drgaz
Admin

Posts : 526
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 57
Location : Leicestershire

View user profile http://www.minigallery.co.uk/Anne_Twist/      http://bazzarpixie

Back to top Go down

Re: new member

Post  barker on Sat 16 Mar - 9:43

hi steve wot you going to use her for work or odd trips out

barker

Posts : 450
Join date : 2011-03-25
Location : littlehampton

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: new member

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum