Top posting users this week
Chouse
 
andrewp
 
JohnW
 
3hundredspartans
 
CRISTIAN 1
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» My Townmate is on ebay
Wed 19 Jul - 16:21 by CRISTIAN 1

» Someone on the wacky tobaccy, again!
Tue 18 Jul - 22:45 by JohnW

» Townmate for £1
Mon 17 Jul - 11:10 by 3hundredspartans

» The story of my T80 so far
Wed 12 Jul - 5:56 by Chouse

» Inherited a townmate
Wed 12 Jul - 3:06 by Mark1982.

» Creaky Front Suspension
Sat 8 Jul - 19:28 by barker

» Big Hello from Germany !
Fri 7 Jul - 23:21 by JohnW

» Bearing Plate Bolts
Thu 6 Jul - 3:22 by JohnW

» T80 for sale
Thu 29 Jun - 4:04 by JohnW


1988-YAMAHA-T80-Townmate

View previous topic View next topic Go down

1988-YAMAHA-T80-Townmate

Post  JohnW on Fri 10 May - 23:59

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/1988-YAMAHA-T80-Townmate-10-months-tax-and-11-months-MOT-/181137147358?pt=UK_Motorcycles&hash=item2a2c9d85de

Looks a good usable bike but as seller says it looks better in pics that it actually is he says there is some rust but as his pics were taken about "2 miles away" its not showing up. It does have a recent MoT. Cheap at starting price would be ok for up to £300.

JohnW

Posts : 997
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 1988-YAMAHA-T80-Townmate

Post  Admin drgaz on Sat 11 May - 7:11

That's not a bad little T80 John ,I think I might let mine go and buy one that's not so mint,
avatar
Admin drgaz
Admin

Posts : 526
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 57
Location : Leicestershire

View user profile http://www.minigallery.co.uk/Anne_Twist/      http://bazzarpixie

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum