Top posting users this month
JohnW
 
steve9e
 
andy67
 

Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Mon 29 May - 18:54
Latest topics
» New Super Cub
Thu 8 Nov - 13:47 by JohnW

» New Super Cub comments
Thu 8 Nov - 10:25 by steve9e

» Townmate engine
Tue 6 Nov - 20:03 by andy67

» Used T80 Spares for sale
Sat 3 Nov - 18:50 by steve9e

» Overpriced tatty T80's
Fri 2 Nov - 17:35 by JohnW

» 2 T80's on eBay
Thu 25 Oct - 22:55 by JohnW

» LED Daylight running light
Sat 20 Oct - 11:36 by JohnW

» Townmate front badge moulding
Sat 20 Oct - 0:07 by prah

» T80 travels
Fri 19 Oct - 10:38 by steve9e


Take a look at this

Go down

Take a look at this

Post  adespin on Sun 23 Jun - 23:18

This 2007 Townmate T90 is for sale in Japan, apart from the front end, smaller wheels and minor items it looks like a T80. Shame it's chain drive. Priced at 3400 US$  11000k on the clock.



Last edited by adespin on Sun 23 Jun - 23:24; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : added info)
avatar
adespin

Posts : 180
Join date : 2013-05-12
Age : 70
Location : Llanelli, South Wales

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Take a look at this

Post  JohnW on Mon 24 Jun - 13:23

This is the Yamaha 'Mate' not really anything like the T80 Townmate. More like the V series which had chain drive & two stroke engines.
In fact I think this one has a two stroke engine see this Youtube clip of a couple of idiots trying to do a burn out https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KW8IVmZjAmc


Last edited by JohnW on Mon 24 Jun - 13:31; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Youtube clip added)

JohnW

Posts : 1183
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Take a look at this

Post  barker on Tue 16 Jul - 22:13

a bit like the posty Honda 90

barker

Posts : 477
Join date : 2011-03-24
Location : littlehampton

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Take a look at this

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum