Top posting users this month
JohnW
 
adespin
 
barker
 
andrewp
 
3hundredspartans
 
Duckrider
 
Dave Weller
 

Top posting users this week
JohnW
 
3hundredspartans
 
andrewp
 

Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Tidy early T80 (A249HBE)
Wed 21 Feb - 5:29 by andrewp

» Hello from Cheshire
Tue 20 Feb - 9:40 by 3hundredspartans

» T80 CDI (new old stock)
Mon 19 Feb - 7:56 by JohnW

» Nice Mate !!
Sat 17 Feb - 9:41 by JohnW

» Nicer Mate !!
Thu 8 Feb - 10:11 by adespin

» T80 G401WLL London only 700 miles
Wed 7 Feb - 2:55 by adespin

» Grey T80 C947FMC Midhurst
Tue 6 Feb - 6:11 by JohnW

» l plate on my top box
Sun 4 Feb - 20:08 by barker

» ACF-50 and inner tubes.
Sun 4 Feb - 2:32 by andrewp


engine has any one seen a engine apart from the original

Go down

engine has any one seen a engine apart from the original

Post  barker on Wed 17 Jul - 8:24

do the Chinese make a copy of the t80 the Honda 90 has a 110 125 and even a 140 engine Chinese engine fitted ive  never seen a copy of the t80

barker

Posts : 475
Join date : 2011-03-25
Location : littlehampton

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: engine has any one seen a engine apart from the original

Post  JohnW on Wed 17 Jul - 19:27

No

JohnW

Posts : 1070
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum