Top posting users this month
JohnW
 
adespin
 
barker
 
andrewp
 
3hundredspartans
 
Duckrider
 
Dave Weller
 

Top posting users this week
JohnW
 
3hundredspartans
 
andrewp
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Tidy early T80 (A249HBE)
Wed 21 Feb - 5:29 by andrewp

» Hello from Cheshire
Tue 20 Feb - 9:40 by 3hundredspartans

» T80 CDI (new old stock)
Mon 19 Feb - 7:56 by JohnW

» Nice Mate !!
Sat 17 Feb - 9:41 by JohnW

» Nicer Mate !!
Thu 8 Feb - 10:11 by adespin

» T80 G401WLL London only 700 miles
Wed 7 Feb - 2:55 by adespin

» Grey T80 C947FMC Midhurst
Tue 6 Feb - 6:11 by JohnW

» l plate on my top box
Sun 4 Feb - 20:08 by barker

» ACF-50 and inner tubes.
Sun 4 Feb - 2:32 by andrewp


V80 Specifications

Go down

V80 Specifications

Post  3hundredspartans on Sun 25 Aug - 23:13

Hi All,

Would anyone know if the V50/V80s are 6 volt or 12 volt? Looking at retro fitting the switch gears as the V series have the indicator assembly on the left and the headlight assembly on the right which is opposite to the Townmate and in my opinion makes riding easier as controlling the throttle and indicator with the right hand on the Townmate tends to be annoying.

Cheers, Frank.

3hundredspartans

Posts : 244
Join date : 2012-04-17
Age : 50
Location : Sydney, Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum