Top posting users this month
CRISTIAN 1
 
JohnW
 
adespin
 
3hundredspartans
 
prah
 
barker
 
mark1982
 

Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Music i like to share
Sat 11 Nov - 18:41 by CRISTIAN 1

» Wheels for t80
Fri 10 Nov - 17:37 by CRISTIAN 1

» t80 Shed find.
Thu 9 Nov - 17:27 by CRISTIAN 1

» Anybody Out There
Sat 28 Oct - 0:04 by CRISTIAN 1

» Piaggio Medley 150 ABS
Fri 20 Oct - 7:29 by JohnW

» 1983 T 80 FOR SALE IRON GREY
Thu 12 Oct - 4:15 by adespin

» 1994 T80 Grey Townmate
Mon 25 Sep - 16:59 by CRISTIAN 1

» Jap Import
Sat 23 Sep - 5:32 by JohnW

» North Coast 500
Sun 27 Aug - 22:01 by Dave Weller


Right hand mirror

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Right hand mirror

Post  Fellrunner on Wed 4 Sep - 8:41

Just found out my right hand mirror must be a left hand thread because ive sheared it off believing i was undoing it ( you live and learn by your mistakes) unfortunately there are no 2nd hand ones on ebay but does anyone know if another models mirror will fit, it looks to be 8mm or can you get just the adaptor part as the mirror is still fine.

Fellrunner

Posts : 9
Join date : 2013-08-29
Location : Barnoldswick, Lancashire

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum