Top posting users this month
JohnW
 
adespin
 
barker
 
andrewp
 
3hundredspartans
 
Duckrider
 
Dave Weller
 

Top posting users this week
JohnW
 
3hundredspartans
 
andrewp
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Tidy early T80 (A249HBE)
Wed 21 Feb - 5:29 by andrewp

» Hello from Cheshire
Tue 20 Feb - 9:40 by 3hundredspartans

» T80 CDI (new old stock)
Mon 19 Feb - 7:56 by JohnW

» Nice Mate !!
Sat 17 Feb - 9:41 by JohnW

» Nicer Mate !!
Thu 8 Feb - 10:11 by adespin

» T80 G401WLL London only 700 miles
Wed 7 Feb - 2:55 by adespin

» Grey T80 C947FMC Midhurst
Tue 6 Feb - 6:11 by JohnW

» l plate on my top box
Sun 4 Feb - 20:08 by barker

» ACF-50 and inner tubes.
Sun 4 Feb - 2:32 by andrewp


Honda QT50 not a Townmate but its cheap & quite rare these days

Go down

Honda QT50 not a Townmate but its cheap & quite rare these days

Post  JohnW on Sat 9 Nov - 2:30


Yamaha QT50 Moped: 1988 ‘F’ Reg, MoT until June 2014, No Tax, New parts including spark plug, air filter and front brake cable, good runner, very economical on fuel!  Lots of history and paperwork, 3,115 recorded miles on clock.  Ideal as cheap everyday transport or as a field bike: £275 ono.
e-mail louis@rayner.org.uk

JohnW

Posts : 1070
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum