Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» My Townmate is on ebay
Wed 19 Jul - 16:21 by CRISTIAN 1

» Someone on the wacky tobaccy, again!
Tue 18 Jul - 22:45 by JohnW

» Townmate for £1
Mon 17 Jul - 11:10 by 3hundredspartans

» The story of my T80 so far
Wed 12 Jul - 5:56 by Chouse

» Inherited a townmate
Wed 12 Jul - 3:06 by Mark1982.

» Creaky Front Suspension
Sat 8 Jul - 19:28 by barker

» Big Hello from Germany !
Fri 7 Jul - 23:21 by JohnW

» Bearing Plate Bolts
Thu 6 Jul - 3:22 by JohnW

» T80 for sale
Thu 29 Jun - 4:04 by JohnW


Yamaha T50 and T80 : are there the same frames used on these two models ?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Yamaha T50 and T80 : are there the same frames used on these two models ?

Post  chti-biloute on Sun 8 Dec - 4:06

hi
i'll like to know if the T50 and T80's frames are the sames for these two models.
thank you for the answer.
Jean

chti-biloute

Posts : 18
Join date : 2013-11-30

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Yamaha T50 and T80 : are there the same frames used on these two models ?

Post  JohnW on Sun 8 Dec - 5:53

chti-biloute wrote:hi
i'll like to know if the T50 and T80's frames are the sames for these two models.
thank you for the answer.
Jean
Yes

JohnW

Posts : 997
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Yamaha T50 and T80 : are there the same frames used on these two models ?

Post  chti-biloute on Thu 12 Dec - 4:47

JohnW wrote:
chti-biloute wrote:hi
i'll like to know if the T50 and T80's frames are the sames for these two models.
thank you for the answer.
Jean
Yes
Thank you

chti-biloute

Posts : 18
Join date : 2013-11-30

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Yamaha T50 and T80 : are there the same frames used on these two models ?

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum