Top posting users this month
CRISTIAN 1
 
3hundredspartans
 
prah
 
barker
 
JohnW
 
adespin
 

Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

JohnW

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Music i like to share
Sat 11 Nov - 18:41 by CRISTIAN 1

» Wheels for t80
Fri 10 Nov - 17:37 by CRISTIAN 1

» t80 Shed find.
Thu 9 Nov - 17:27 by CRISTIAN 1

» Anybody Out There
Sat 28 Oct - 0:04 by CRISTIAN 1

» Piaggio Medley 150 ABS
Fri 20 Oct - 7:29 by JohnW

» 1983 T 80 FOR SALE IRON GREY
Thu 12 Oct - 4:15 by adespin

» 1994 T80 Grey Townmate
Mon 25 Sep - 16:59 by CRISTIAN 1

» Jap Import
Sat 23 Sep - 5:32 by JohnW

» North Coast 500
Sun 27 Aug - 22:01 by Dave Weller


Check this out T80 Dover Kent!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Check this out T80 Dover Kent!

Post  Admin drgaz on Mon 13 Jan - 5:26

avatar
Admin drgaz
Admin

Posts : 526
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 58
Location : Leicestershire

View user profile http://www.minigallery.co.uk/Anne_Twist/      http://bazzarpixie

Back to top Go down

Re: Check this out T80 Dover Kent!

Post  JohnW on Wed 15 Jan - 3:19

Up to £205 so must be getting near to reserve. Would have thought seller would have got it out the shed, given it a wash down, got it running & MoTd & then taken some decent pics. Some of these eBay sellers do not have a clue when it comes to presenting an item for sale. Looks like its got the usual surface rust.

JohnW

Posts : 1023
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum