Top posting users this month
JohnW
 
3hundredspartans
 
steve9e
 
Duckrider
 
tim_brp
 
adespin
 
cor
 
barker
 
Belplasca
 

Top posting users this week
steve9e
 
JohnW
 
tim_brp
 
adespin
 
3hundredspartans
 
barker
 

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» T80 transmission noise?
Today at 18:59 by steve9e

» New T80 on the road in Newcastle UK
Today at 6:39 by barker

» A favor to ask
Tue 22 May - 13:17 by 3hundredspartans

» Be aware of two prices
Mon 21 May - 6:51 by adespin

» Yamaha FS 1 selfmade with 80 cc engine
Tue 15 May - 8:59 by JohnW

» T80 Resto underway!
Sun 13 May - 1:17 by Duckrider

» Unable to send PM to JohnW
Tue 8 May - 23:46 by 3hundredspartans

» T50/80 Rear wheel spoke sets
Tue 1 May - 8:59 by JohnW

» Fuel Tank Damber
Wed 25 Apr - 7:10 by Duckrider


Check this out T80 Dover Kent!

Go down

Check this out T80 Dover Kent!

Post  Admin drgaz on Mon 13 Jan - 5:26

avatar
Admin drgaz
Admin

Posts : 528
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 58
Location : Leicestershire

View user profile http://www.minigallery.co.uk/Anne_Twist/      http://bazzarpixie

Back to top Go down

Re: Check this out T80 Dover Kent!

Post  JohnW on Wed 15 Jan - 3:19

Up to £205 so must be getting near to reserve. Would have thought seller would have got it out the shed, given it a wash down, got it running & MoTd & then taken some decent pics. Some of these eBay sellers do not have a clue when it comes to presenting an item for sale. Looks like its got the usual surface rust.

JohnW

Posts : 1091
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum