Top posting users this month
JohnW
 
steve9e
 
andy67
 

Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Mon 29 May - 18:54
Latest topics
» New Super Cub
Thu 8 Nov - 13:47 by JohnW

» New Super Cub comments
Thu 8 Nov - 10:25 by steve9e

» Townmate engine
Tue 6 Nov - 20:03 by andy67

» Used T80 Spares for sale
Sat 3 Nov - 18:50 by steve9e

» Overpriced tatty T80's
Fri 2 Nov - 17:35 by JohnW

» 2 T80's on eBay
Thu 25 Oct - 22:55 by JohnW

» LED Daylight running light
Sat 20 Oct - 11:36 by JohnW

» Townmate front badge moulding
Sat 20 Oct - 0:07 by prah

» T80 travels
Fri 19 Oct - 10:38 by steve9e


New Members

Go down

New Members

Post  Admin drgaz on Sun 5 Jun - 8:15

We have 10 yipee! Very Happy Any one been any where or done any thing so far?
avatar
Admin drgaz
Admin

Posts : 529
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 59
Location : Leicestershire

View user profile http://www.minigallery.co.uk/Anne_Twist/      http://bazzarpixie

Back to top Go down

t 80

Post  barker on Sat 21 Jul - 21:58

have not seen a t80 on the road for monthes now were are they all

barker

Posts : 477
Join date : 2011-03-24
Location : littlehampton

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: New Members

Post  AndyD on Sun 22 Jul - 20:35

On Ebay Barker Very Happy There must be at least 4 on there just now!

AndyD

Posts : 17
Join date : 2012-06-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

t80,s on the road

Post  stevepb on Wed 12 Sep - 23:24

Hi all

Glad I found your forum, its great. I buying a 1993 t80 on the weekend. I have been wanting one for over three years. Strange thing is, I have not seen one on the road in south wales for over 10 years.

CANT WAIT TO START RIDING MINE Very Happy


steve

stevepb

Posts : 23
Join date : 2012-09-12
Location : wales

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: New Members

Post  josh v on Sun 21 Oct - 13:56

Hi steve .
I recently bought a t80 and i'm in south wales.
Where you located??
I'm in the rhondda
avatar
josh v

Posts : 22
Join date : 2012-10-14
Age : 20
Location : Rhondda

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: New Members

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum