Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» My Townmate is on ebay
Wed 19 Jul - 16:21 by CRISTIAN 1

» Someone on the wacky tobaccy, again!
Tue 18 Jul - 22:45 by JohnW

» Townmate for £1
Mon 17 Jul - 11:10 by 3hundredspartans

» The story of my T80 so far
Wed 12 Jul - 5:56 by Chouse

» Inherited a townmate
Wed 12 Jul - 3:06 by Mark1982.

» Creaky Front Suspension
Sat 8 Jul - 19:28 by barker

» Big Hello from Germany !
Fri 7 Jul - 23:21 by JohnW

» Bearing Plate Bolts
Thu 6 Jul - 3:22 by JohnW

» T80 for sale
Thu 29 Jun - 4:04 by JohnW


Townmate wanted

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Townmate wanted

Post  JohnW on Sat 15 Mar - 22:38

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/WANTED-HONDA-C90-CUB-90-MOPED-or-C50-C70-or-YAMAHA-T80-TOWNMATE-Scooter-/111300164102?pt=UK_Motorcycles&hash=item19ea01ba06

Guy called Matt looking for a Townmate or Honda Cub in running order tel 01942 836940 / 07921 923884 (Wigan Lancs)

JohnW

Posts : 997
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum