Top posting users this week
Chouse
 
andrewp
 
JohnW
 
3hundredspartans
 
CRISTIAN 1
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» My Townmate is on ebay
Wed 19 Jul - 16:21 by CRISTIAN 1

» Someone on the wacky tobaccy, again!
Tue 18 Jul - 22:45 by JohnW

» Townmate for £1
Mon 17 Jul - 11:10 by 3hundredspartans

» The story of my T80 so far
Wed 12 Jul - 5:56 by Chouse

» Inherited a townmate
Wed 12 Jul - 3:06 by Mark1982.

» Creaky Front Suspension
Sat 8 Jul - 19:28 by barker

» Big Hello from Germany !
Fri 7 Jul - 23:21 by JohnW

» Bearing Plate Bolts
Thu 6 Jul - 3:22 by JohnW

» T80 for sale
Thu 29 Jun - 4:04 by JohnW


1984 (B reg) T80

View previous topic View next topic Go down

1984 (B reg) T80

Post  JohnW on Sun 30 Mar - 0:30

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/yamaha-townmate-t80-/191117780655?pt=UK_Motorcycle_Parts_13&hash=item2c7f81e6af

The early model, pics are crap but it looks like a barn stored job, lots of rust round rear mudguard. Its the older model. Overpriced at £300 starters. Been off the road since 1995
The vehicle details for B737 MRK are:
Date of Liability 01 11 1995
Date of First Registration 16 10 1984
Year of Manufacture Not Available
Cylinder Capacity (cc) 79cc
CO₂ Emissions Not Available
Fuel Type PETROL
Export Marker N
Vehicle Status Unlicensed
Vehicle Colour SILVER
Vehicle Type Approval Not Available

JohnW

Posts : 997
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 1984 (B reg) T80

Post  JohnW on Sun 6 Apr - 8:33

Sold for £380

JohnW

Posts : 997
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum