Top posting users this month
JohnW
 
adespin
 
barker
 
andrewp
 
3hundredspartans
 
Duckrider
 
Dave Weller
 

Top posting users this week
JohnW
 
3hundredspartans
 
andrewp
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Tidy early T80 (A249HBE)
Wed 21 Feb - 5:29 by andrewp

» Hello from Cheshire
Tue 20 Feb - 9:40 by 3hundredspartans

» T80 CDI (new old stock)
Mon 19 Feb - 7:56 by JohnW

» Nice Mate !!
Sat 17 Feb - 9:41 by JohnW

» Nicer Mate !!
Thu 8 Feb - 10:11 by adespin

» T80 G401WLL London only 700 miles
Wed 7 Feb - 2:55 by adespin

» Grey T80 C947FMC Midhurst
Tue 6 Feb - 6:11 by JohnW

» l plate on my top box
Sun 4 Feb - 20:08 by barker

» ACF-50 and inner tubes.
Sun 4 Feb - 2:32 by andrewp


2014 Now available....... Continental GO tyres

Go down

2014 Now available....... Continental GO tyres

Post  fuzz on Sat 16 Jul - 22:09

A superb tyre for the Townmate ....& V50  etc.


Transform the handling of your bike !

Visit my online shop

Delivery usually NEXT WORKING DAY :d\\'-\\': 



CLICK HERE



Last edited by fuzz on Wed 5 Mar - 9:20; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Updating info)

fuzz

Posts : 20
Join date : 2011-05-27
Location : Ashford Kent

View user profile http://www.mildhogs.8m.com

Back to top Go down

Continental tyres

Post  fuzz on Sun 24 Aug - 4:15

Still available , tyres are sent via a courier & are usually received next working day.
The parcel WILL need a signature.... :d\\'-\\':

fuzz

Posts : 20
Join date : 2011-05-27
Location : Ashford Kent

View user profile http://www.mildhogs.8m.com

Back to top Go down

Re: 2014 Now available....... Continental GO tyres

Post  fuzz on Sun 6 Mar - 18:14

2016......
Still supplying tyres for Yamaha Townmate T80, Honda C50 C70 C90

fuzz

Posts : 20
Join date : 2011-05-27
Location : Ashford Kent

View user profile http://www.mildhogs.8m.com

Back to top Go down

Re: 2014 Now available....... Continental GO tyres

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum