Top posting users this month
CRISTIAN 1
 
JohnW
 
adespin
 
3hundredspartans
 
prah
 
barker
 
mark1982
 

Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Music i like to share
Sat 11 Nov - 18:41 by CRISTIAN 1

» Wheels for t80
Fri 10 Nov - 17:37 by CRISTIAN 1

» t80 Shed find.
Thu 9 Nov - 17:27 by CRISTIAN 1

» Anybody Out There
Sat 28 Oct - 0:04 by CRISTIAN 1

» Piaggio Medley 150 ABS
Fri 20 Oct - 7:29 by JohnW

» 1983 T 80 FOR SALE IRON GREY
Thu 12 Oct - 4:15 by adespin

» 1994 T80 Grey Townmate
Mon 25 Sep - 16:59 by CRISTIAN 1

» Jap Import
Sat 23 Sep - 5:32 by JohnW

» North Coast 500
Sun 27 Aug - 22:01 by Dave Weller


reply to you

View previous topic View next topic Go down

reply to you

Post  kayz1 on Tue 10 Jun - 7:17

Thanks for the welcome folks, i am in Holywell North Wales.
did my 40 years with the GPO/BT  good for the first 37 years Very Happy 

Bought myself a Milling machine and Lathe to play on and try to make bits.
I too have bikes to do up if i ever get around to it, just bought ( cheap from
the scrappy ) a Yamaha Majesty 250 Scoot as i am doing a charidy :d\\'-\\': 
Run in July for Prostrate Cancer along with a few other nutters. Landsend to
JonhO via the coast..Before i get Too old lol!  i want to do the Alps on a
little Un,,,everybody and his dog do it on C90's Plus i missed the Townmate
first time around in it's day..

kayz1

Posts : 7
Join date : 2014-06-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: reply to you

Post  teapot on Wed 11 Jun - 20:11

Welcome, I also work for the 'GPO'  but I'm a young'un with only 17 years service. But already fully institutionalised Smile 

I'm also interested in doing a european trip (Alps would be lovely!) on the T80. If there was someone to go with I would certainly do it!

teapot

Posts : 29
Join date : 2014-05-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: reply to you

Post  kayz1 on Thu 12 Jun - 8:01

Hi teapot, if i can find a bike this year i will defo have it ready for a trip by next spring..wold be great to have company plus you don't have to take as many spares Very Happy 

kayz1

Posts : 7
Join date : 2014-06-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: reply to you

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum