Top posting users this month
JohnW
 
adespin
 
barker
 
andrewp
 
3hundredspartans
 
Duckrider
 
Dave Weller
 

Top posting users this week
JohnW
 
3hundredspartans
 
andrewp
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Tidy early T80 (A249HBE)
Wed 21 Feb - 5:29 by andrewp

» Hello from Cheshire
Tue 20 Feb - 9:40 by 3hundredspartans

» T80 CDI (new old stock)
Mon 19 Feb - 7:56 by JohnW

» Nice Mate !!
Sat 17 Feb - 9:41 by JohnW

» Nicer Mate !!
Thu 8 Feb - 10:11 by adespin

» T80 G401WLL London only 700 miles
Wed 7 Feb - 2:55 by adespin

» Grey T80 C947FMC Midhurst
Tue 6 Feb - 6:11 by JohnW

» l plate on my top box
Sun 4 Feb - 20:08 by barker

» ACF-50 and inner tubes.
Sun 4 Feb - 2:32 by andrewp


Prof with Honda Goldwing outfit

Go down

Prof with Honda Goldwing outfit

Post  Admin drgaz on Fri 5 Aug - 5:45




New Wing he fitted the chair and leading limk forks and had it painted to match.
He swaped this bike for his Vincent 1000 series C in 76 ish to Ken ives of Leicester. The Vincent was goimg to be featured in classic bike magazine but but holed a piston a week after the deal was done and a day before the photo shoot it was never featured, prof offerd to reverse the deal as he did in good faith.But the new owner was happy and fully understood.All where happy.
avatar
Admin drgaz
Admin

Posts : 527
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 58
Location : Leicestershire

View user profile http://www.minigallery.co.uk/Anne_Twist/      http://bazzarpixie

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum