Top posting users this week
barker
 
JohnW
 
andrewp
 
3hundredspartans
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Piaggio Medley 150 ABS
Today at 7:29 by JohnW

» Anybody Out There
Tue 17 Oct - 9:26 by andrewp

» 1983 T 80 FOR SALE IRON GREY
Thu 12 Oct - 4:15 by adespin

» 1994 T80 Grey Townmate
Mon 25 Sep - 16:59 by CRISTIAN 1

» Jap Import
Sat 23 Sep - 5:32 by JohnW

» North Coast 500
Sun 27 Aug - 22:01 by Dave Weller

» Problem with headlight'dipswitch
Tue 22 Aug - 0:41 by Mark1982.

» soutern softies
Mon 21 Aug - 8:58 by Mark1982.

» Another Japanese home market (grey import) T80
Thu 17 Aug - 7:21 by JohnW


selling one of

View previous topic View next topic Go down

selling one of

Post  barker on Sat 18 Oct - 4:56

for sale one of my t80 moted cant say taxed any more one is a b reg 23000 dry miles one careful owner the others never gave a shit I would love to get £1000 but will settle for £400 im on the south coast nr Worthing bn177lz

barker

Posts : 457
Join date : 2011-03-25
Location : littlehampton

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: selling one of

Post  barker on Mon 2 Feb - 4:43

do you think asive winterised my t80s covered them over and greased the chrome over I should wait till good weather be for advertiveing them

barker

Posts : 457
Join date : 2011-03-25
Location : littlehampton

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum