Top posting users this month
JohnW
 
adespin
 
barker
 
andrewp
 
3hundredspartans
 
Duckrider
 
Dave Weller
 

Top posting users this week
JohnW
 
3hundredspartans
 
andrewp
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Tidy early T80 (A249HBE)
Wed 21 Feb - 5:29 by andrewp

» Hello from Cheshire
Tue 20 Feb - 9:40 by 3hundredspartans

» T80 CDI (new old stock)
Mon 19 Feb - 7:56 by JohnW

» Nice Mate !!
Sat 17 Feb - 9:41 by JohnW

» Nicer Mate !!
Thu 8 Feb - 10:11 by adespin

» T80 G401WLL London only 700 miles
Wed 7 Feb - 2:55 by adespin

» Grey T80 C947FMC Midhurst
Tue 6 Feb - 6:11 by JohnW

» l plate on my top box
Sun 4 Feb - 20:08 by barker

» ACF-50 and inner tubes.
Sun 4 Feb - 2:32 by andrewp


Gearbox problem

Go down

Gearbox problem

Post  Admin drgaz on Sun 2 Nov - 0:34

My Big old 79 XS1100E stood in the shed for a couple of years no will only select first and 2nd gear was fine before Sad my Bandit and Norton stood the same time and are fine.
avatar
Admin drgaz
Admin

Posts : 527
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 58
Location : Leicestershire

View user profile http://www.minigallery.co.uk/Anne_Twist/      http://bazzarpixie

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum