Top posting users this month
JohnW
 
adespin
 
barker
 
andrewp
 
3hundredspartans
 
Duckrider
 
Dave Weller
 

Top posting users this week
JohnW
 
3hundredspartans
 
andrewp
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Tidy early T80 (A249HBE)
Wed 21 Feb - 5:29 by andrewp

» Hello from Cheshire
Tue 20 Feb - 9:40 by 3hundredspartans

» T80 CDI (new old stock)
Mon 19 Feb - 7:56 by JohnW

» Nice Mate !!
Sat 17 Feb - 9:41 by JohnW

» Nicer Mate !!
Thu 8 Feb - 10:11 by adespin

» T80 G401WLL London only 700 miles
Wed 7 Feb - 2:55 by adespin

» Grey T80 C947FMC Midhurst
Tue 6 Feb - 6:11 by JohnW

» l plate on my top box
Sun 4 Feb - 20:08 by barker

» ACF-50 and inner tubes.
Sun 4 Feb - 2:32 by andrewp


townmate part

Go down

townmate part

Post  cornishtownmate on Fri 14 Nov - 6:36

Hi all does anyone know if Honda 90 part go on the townmate's?

cornishtownmate

Posts : 4
Join date : 2014-11-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: townmate part

Post  Admin drgaz on Fri 14 Nov - 8:27

Yes wheel spokes and the exhaust
avatar
Admin drgaz
Admin

Posts : 527
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 58
Location : Leicestershire

View user profile http://www.minigallery.co.uk/Anne_Twist/      http://bazzarpixie

Back to top Go down

Re: townmate part

Post  JohnW on Fri 14 Nov - 9:04

Admin drgaz wrote:Yes wheel spokes and the exhaust

Yes but the exhaust bracket needs modifying to fit the C90 one to Townmate, correct pattern Townmate exhausts are now readily available on eBay for around £40

JohnW

Posts : 1070
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: townmate part

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum