Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» My Townmate is on ebay
Wed 19 Jul - 16:21 by CRISTIAN 1

» Someone on the wacky tobaccy, again!
Tue 18 Jul - 22:45 by JohnW

» Townmate for £1
Mon 17 Jul - 11:10 by 3hundredspartans

» The story of my T80 so far
Wed 12 Jul - 5:56 by Chouse

» Inherited a townmate
Wed 12 Jul - 3:06 by Mark1982.

» Creaky Front Suspension
Sat 8 Jul - 19:28 by barker

» Big Hello from Germany !
Fri 7 Jul - 23:21 by JohnW

» Bearing Plate Bolts
Thu 6 Jul - 3:22 by JohnW

» T80 for sale
Thu 29 Jun - 4:04 by JohnW


t 80 carb question

View previous topic View next topic Go down

t 80 carb question

Post  collector1967 on Thu 18 Dec - 7:38

I am not having any luck getting a carb for my 83 t 80, is there any other carbs that would be suitable for the old Townmate .
Cheers Ian

collector1967

Posts : 54
Join date : 2014-12-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: t 80 carb question

Post  JohnW on Thu 18 Dec - 7:54

collector1967 wrote:I am not having any luck getting a carb for my 83 t 80, is there any other carbs that would be suitable for the old Townmate .
Cheers Ian

As I posted to you today on another thread there is a new one on eBay http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/YAMAHA-TOWNMATE-T80-CARBURETOR-/181570342045? yes expensive but at least it will work, if you find a used one it will probably be knackered.

JohnW

Posts : 997
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum