Top posting users this month
adespin
 
JohnW
 
barker
 

Top posting users this week
adespin
 
JohnW
 
barker
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Anybody Out There
Thu 21 Sep - 7:28 by barker

» 1994 T80 Grey Townmate
Wed 20 Sep - 5:33 by JohnW

» North Coast 500
Sun 27 Aug - 22:01 by Dave Weller

» Problem with headlight'dipswitch
Tue 22 Aug - 0:41 by Mark1982.

» soutern softies
Mon 21 Aug - 8:58 by Mark1982.

» Another Japanese home market (grey import) T80
Thu 17 Aug - 7:21 by JohnW

» Front brake upgrade
Thu 17 Aug - 5:24 by adespin

» gear change
Sat 12 Aug - 21:54 by JohnW

» yamaha v75 1974
Sun 6 Aug - 22:01 by JohnW


Used T80 carb

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Used T80 carb

Post  JohnW on Wed 31 Dec - 23:47

Someone was looking for one of these recently. Looks like the accelerator pump plunger/lever is missing though. Seller has not put up a full pic of that side of carb. Check before you buy
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Yamaha-Townmate-T80-Mikuni-Carburettor-Carb-/141524634637?pt=UK_Motorcycle_Parts_13&hash=item20f3868c0d

Another listing by same seller http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Yamaha-Townmate-T80-Mikuni-Carburettor-Carb-/141524636113?pt=UK_Motorcycle_Parts_13&hash=item20f38691d1 I think its the same one.


Last edited by JohnW on Wed 31 Dec - 23:53; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Second listing added)

JohnW

Posts : 1018
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum