Top posting users this week
Chouse
 
andrewp
 
JohnW
 
3hundredspartans
 
CRISTIAN 1
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» My Townmate is on ebay
Wed 19 Jul - 16:21 by CRISTIAN 1

» Someone on the wacky tobaccy, again!
Tue 18 Jul - 22:45 by JohnW

» Townmate for £1
Mon 17 Jul - 11:10 by 3hundredspartans

» The story of my T80 so far
Wed 12 Jul - 5:56 by Chouse

» Inherited a townmate
Wed 12 Jul - 3:06 by Mark1982.

» Creaky Front Suspension
Sat 8 Jul - 19:28 by barker

» Big Hello from Germany !
Fri 7 Jul - 23:21 by JohnW

» Bearing Plate Bolts
Thu 6 Jul - 3:22 by JohnW

» T80 for sale
Thu 29 Jun - 4:04 by JohnW


E reg T80 Townmate

View previous topic View next topic Go down

E reg T80 Townmate

Post  JohnW on Mon 2 Feb - 5:42

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/YAMAHA-TOWNMATE-T80-MOPED-SCOOTER-80CC-CUB-C90-COMMUTER-/301512465189?pt=UK_Motorcycles&hash=item46338b1b25 crude welding on rear guard, ripped seat, has been off road since 2008 & has no MoT. Colour listed as BLACK on DVLA, its Blue. Bit pricey at £450
Vehicle enquiry
Registration number: E606 YNT
Untaxed
Tax due: 01 August 2008
No MOT
Expired: 08 August 2008

12 month rate £17.00
Vehicle make YAMAHA
Date of first registration 16 May 1988
Year of manufacture 1988
Cylinder capacity (cc) 124cc
CO₂Emissions Not available
Fuel type PETROL
Export marker No
Vehicle status Not taxed
Vehicle colour BLACK
Vehicle type approval Not available
Wheelplan 2 WHEEL
Revenue weight Not available

JohnW

Posts : 997
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum