Top posting users this month
CRISTIAN 1
 
JohnW
 
adespin
 
3hundredspartans
 
prah
 
barker
 
mark1982
 

Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Music i like to share
Sat 11 Nov - 18:41 by CRISTIAN 1

» Wheels for t80
Fri 10 Nov - 17:37 by CRISTIAN 1

» t80 Shed find.
Thu 9 Nov - 17:27 by CRISTIAN 1

» Anybody Out There
Sat 28 Oct - 0:04 by CRISTIAN 1

» Piaggio Medley 150 ABS
Fri 20 Oct - 7:29 by JohnW

» 1983 T 80 FOR SALE IRON GREY
Thu 12 Oct - 4:15 by adespin

» 1994 T80 Grey Townmate
Mon 25 Sep - 16:59 by CRISTIAN 1

» Jap Import
Sat 23 Sep - 5:32 by JohnW

» North Coast 500
Sun 27 Aug - 22:01 by Dave Weller


Expensive exhaust system

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Expensive exhaust system

Post  JohnW on Sun 30 Oct - 0:12

Yamaha dealers A.J.Sutton Unit 4 Midbrook Court Blakelands Milton Keynes MK14 5FH are selling Townmate exhaust systems at whopping £232.02 which I assume is the current list price. I know these are genuine Yamaha parts but at six times the price of a pattern system I dont think they will sell many. A look through their web site also shows a number of other genuine Yamaha spares at high prices. One would have thought that in the waining years of Townmate ownership they would have sold these NOS (new old stock) parts of at bargian prices to clear their stores. In contrast, Wemoto stock a number of pattern spares (including exhaust systems) at much cheaper prices.


Last edited by JohnW on Sun 30 Oct - 0:21; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Change of price)

JohnW

Posts : 1023
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum