Top posting users this month
JohnW
 

Top posting users this week
JohnW
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Mon 29 May - 18:54
Latest topics
» 2 T80s for sale
Today at 15:41 by JohnW

» T80 engine for sale in Willenhall
Sat 8 Dec - 11:46 by JohnW

» Raptor engine
Wed 28 Nov - 10:41 by guignard

» Only revving with choke on
Tue 27 Nov - 20:02 by guignard

» T80 Engine wanted
Sun 25 Nov - 20:29 by guignard

» T80 H317CMF
Mon 19 Nov - 20:08 by JohnW

» T80 G168TFL
Mon 19 Nov - 19:55 by JohnW

» T80 on Gumtree reg E604AWF
Sun 18 Nov - 11:42 by JohnW

» New Super Cub
Thu 8 Nov - 13:47 by JohnW


engine swop

Go down

engine swop

Post  barker on Thu 12 Mar - 20:13

with my cub I can buy a Chinese 110 cc engine that will fit straight in ,so I got to thinking is there a engine that will fit in our t80 a 110 would be nice bounce

barker

Posts : 477
Join date : 2011-03-24
Location : littlehampton

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: engine swop

Post  JohnW on Fri 13 Mar - 8:55

barker wrote: with my cub I can buy a Chinese 110 cc engine  that will fit straight in ,so I got to  thinking is there a engine that will fit in our t80 a 110 would be nice bounce
Only the Raptor Quad bike engine I would think owing to shaft drive, but the starter motor on that will foul the frame (I think) on a T80. So guess the answer is No

JohnW

Posts : 1190
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum