Top posting users this month
JohnW
 
steve9e
 
andy67
 

Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Mon 29 May - 18:54
Latest topics
» New Super Cub
Thu 8 Nov - 13:47 by JohnW

» New Super Cub comments
Thu 8 Nov - 10:25 by steve9e

» Townmate engine
Tue 6 Nov - 20:03 by andy67

» Used T80 Spares for sale
Sat 3 Nov - 18:50 by steve9e

» Overpriced tatty T80's
Fri 2 Nov - 17:35 by JohnW

» 2 T80's on eBay
Thu 25 Oct - 22:55 by JohnW

» LED Daylight running light
Sat 20 Oct - 11:36 by JohnW

» Townmate front badge moulding
Sat 20 Oct - 0:07 by prah

» T80 travels
Fri 19 Oct - 10:38 by steve9e


new to forum

Go down

new to forum

Post  alexcarmad on Thu 19 Mar - 17:44

Hello just here to say hello and show U my t80 I got today all needs is a stand spring and exhaust

alexcarmad

Posts : 11
Join date : 2015-03-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: new to forum

Post  barker on Fri 20 Mar - 20:42

were is it I cant see it Question

barker

Posts : 477
Join date : 2011-03-24
Location : littlehampton

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: new to forum

Post  alexcarmad on Fri 20 Mar - 20:57

It want let me up load it how do I do that

alexcarmad

Posts : 11
Join date : 2015-03-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: new to forum

Post  Admin drgaz on Fri 20 Mar - 23:52

you need a few more post before the system will allow other wise we get all sorts of weird stuff cracking off, :d\\'-\\':
avatar
Admin drgaz
Admin

Posts : 529
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 59
Location : Leicestershire

View user profile http://www.minigallery.co.uk/Anne_Twist/      http://bazzarpixie

Back to top Go down

Re: new to forum

Post  alexcarmad on Sat 21 Mar - 14:33

Ohh k thanks

alexcarmad

Posts : 11
Join date : 2015-03-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: new to forum

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum