Top posting users this month
JohnW
 
adespin
 
barker
 
andrewp
 
3hundredspartans
 
Duckrider
 
Dave Weller
 

Top posting users this week
JohnW
 
3hundredspartans
 
andrewp
 

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Tidy early T80 (A249HBE)
Wed 21 Feb - 5:29 by andrewp

» Hello from Cheshire
Tue 20 Feb - 9:40 by 3hundredspartans

» T80 CDI (new old stock)
Mon 19 Feb - 7:56 by JohnW

» Nice Mate !!
Sat 17 Feb - 9:41 by JohnW

» Nicer Mate !!
Thu 8 Feb - 10:11 by adespin

» T80 G401WLL London only 700 miles
Wed 7 Feb - 2:55 by adespin

» Grey T80 C947FMC Midhurst
Tue 6 Feb - 6:11 by JohnW

» l plate on my top box
Sun 4 Feb - 20:08 by barker

» ACF-50 and inner tubes.
Sun 4 Feb - 2:32 by andrewp


new to forum

Go down

new to forum

Post  alexcarmad on Fri 20 Mar - 4:44

Hello just here to say hello and show U my t80 I got today all needs is a stand spring and exhaust

alexcarmad

Posts : 11
Join date : 2015-03-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: new to forum

Post  barker on Sat 21 Mar - 7:42

were is it I cant see it Question

barker

Posts : 475
Join date : 2011-03-25
Location : littlehampton

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: new to forum

Post  alexcarmad on Sat 21 Mar - 7:57

It want let me up load it how do I do that

alexcarmad

Posts : 11
Join date : 2015-03-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: new to forum

Post  Admin drgaz on Sat 21 Mar - 10:52

you need a few more post before the system will allow other wise we get all sorts of weird stuff cracking off, :d\\'-\\':
avatar
Admin drgaz
Admin

Posts : 527
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 58
Location : Leicestershire

View user profile http://www.minigallery.co.uk/Anne_Twist/      http://bazzarpixie

Back to top Go down

Re: new to forum

Post  alexcarmad on Sun 22 Mar - 1:33

Ohh k thanks

alexcarmad

Posts : 11
Join date : 2015-03-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: new to forum

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum