Top posting users this month
adespin
 
JohnW
 
barker
 

Top posting users this week
adespin
 
JohnW
 
barker
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Anybody Out There
Thu 21 Sep - 7:28 by barker

» 1994 T80 Grey Townmate
Wed 20 Sep - 5:33 by JohnW

» North Coast 500
Sun 27 Aug - 22:01 by Dave Weller

» Problem with headlight'dipswitch
Tue 22 Aug - 0:41 by Mark1982.

» soutern softies
Mon 21 Aug - 8:58 by Mark1982.

» Another Japanese home market (grey import) T80
Thu 17 Aug - 7:21 by JohnW

» Front brake upgrade
Thu 17 Aug - 5:24 by adespin

» gear change
Sat 12 Aug - 21:54 by JohnW

» yamaha v75 1974
Sun 6 Aug - 22:01 by JohnW


V50 without a frame

View previous topic View next topic Go down

V50 without a frame

Post  JohnW on Sun 5 Apr - 8:05

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/yamaha-townmate-50cc-2-stroke-chain-driven-clasic-rare-motor-bike-scooter-barn-/371295449775?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_3&hash=item5672eef2af

BE WARNED The plonker selling this has put up a pic of a complete bike but does not have the frame. Whats that all about Mad

JohnW

Posts : 1018
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum