Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» My Townmate is on ebay
Wed 19 Jul - 16:21 by CRISTIAN 1

» Someone on the wacky tobaccy, again!
Tue 18 Jul - 22:45 by JohnW

» Townmate for £1
Mon 17 Jul - 11:10 by 3hundredspartans

» The story of my T80 so far
Wed 12 Jul - 5:56 by Chouse

» Inherited a townmate
Wed 12 Jul - 3:06 by Mark1982.

» Creaky Front Suspension
Sat 8 Jul - 19:28 by barker

» Big Hello from Germany !
Fri 7 Jul - 23:21 by JohnW

» Bearing Plate Bolts
Thu 6 Jul - 3:22 by JohnW

» T80 for sale
Thu 29 Jun - 4:04 by JohnW


3 Townmates for sale on Gumtree (1 T50 & 2 T80's)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

3 Townmates for sale on Gumtree (1 T50 & 2 T80's)

Post  JohnW on Fri 23 Oct - 21:39

https://www.gumtree.com/p/yamaha-motorbikes/yamaha-townmate-semi-auto-top-box-and-rack-fitted-/1139055544
https://www.gumtree.com/p/yamaha-motorbikes/yamaha-townmate-80cc/1138482513
https://www.gumtree.com/p/yamaha-motorbikes/1985-yamaha-t80-townmate/1137464313

JohnW

Posts : 997
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum