Top posting users this month
JohnW
 
steve9e
 
andy67
 

Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Mon 29 May - 18:54
Latest topics
» New Super Cub
Thu 8 Nov - 13:47 by JohnW

» New Super Cub comments
Thu 8 Nov - 10:25 by steve9e

» Townmate engine
Tue 6 Nov - 20:03 by andy67

» Used T80 Spares for sale
Sat 3 Nov - 18:50 by steve9e

» Overpriced tatty T80's
Fri 2 Nov - 17:35 by JohnW

» 2 T80's on eBay
Thu 25 Oct - 22:55 by JohnW

» LED Daylight running light
Sat 20 Oct - 11:36 by JohnW

» Townmate front badge moulding
Sat 20 Oct - 0:07 by prah

» T80 travels
Fri 19 Oct - 10:38 by steve9e


super glue

Go down

super glue

Post  barker on Wed 26 Oct - 20:25

ive got super glue on my screen right were I look through any one know how to remove it

barker

Posts : 477
Join date : 2011-03-24
Location : littlehampton

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: super glue

Post  JohnW on Sun 30 Oct - 12:54

barker wrote:ive got  super glue on my screen  right were I look through  any one know how to remove it

Dont think you will be able to remove it with a solvent, so you will need to remove it with very fine wet or dry abrasive paper then polish it with metal polish. Other than that you will need to replace the screen.

JohnW

Posts : 1183
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: super glue

Post  barker on Sun 30 Oct - 17:52

thanks john will get some metal polish and get at it

barker

Posts : 477
Join date : 2011-03-24
Location : littlehampton

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: super glue

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum