Top posting users this month
JohnW
 
adespin
 
barker
 
andrewp
 
3hundredspartans
 
Duckrider
 
Dave Weller
 

Top posting users this week
JohnW
 
3hundredspartans
 
andrewp
 

Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Tidy early T80 (A249HBE)
Wed 21 Feb - 5:29 by andrewp

» Hello from Cheshire
Tue 20 Feb - 9:40 by 3hundredspartans

» T80 CDI (new old stock)
Mon 19 Feb - 7:56 by JohnW

» Nice Mate !!
Sat 17 Feb - 9:41 by JohnW

» Nicer Mate !!
Thu 8 Feb - 10:11 by adespin

» T80 G401WLL London only 700 miles
Wed 7 Feb - 2:55 by adespin

» Grey T80 C947FMC Midhurst
Tue 6 Feb - 6:11 by JohnW

» l plate on my top box
Sun 4 Feb - 20:08 by barker

» ACF-50 and inner tubes.
Sun 4 Feb - 2:32 by andrewp


New user joined and looking to swap my BMW for a townmate

Go down

New user joined and looking to swap my BMW for a townmate

Post  stu on Tue 6 Dec - 1:40

Hi all, firstly I dont wish to offend admin by selling if not permitted, but I am looking to downsize my wheelie machine to a townmate from my BMW100RT.
I'm looking for a straight swap with a fairly good quality bike.   South Wales, but can travel.



Thanks for looking.  :d\\'-\\':

stu

Posts : 3
Join date : 2016-12-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: New user joined and looking to swap my BMW for a townmate

Post  adespin on Tue 6 Dec - 2:49

Look for my reply in the WANTED section.
avatar
adespin

Posts : 167
Join date : 2013-05-13
Age : 70
Location : Llanelli, South Wales

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum