Top posting users this week
Chouse
 
andrewp
 
JohnW
 
3hundredspartans
 
CRISTIAN 1
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» My Townmate is on ebay
Wed 19 Jul - 16:21 by CRISTIAN 1

» Someone on the wacky tobaccy, again!
Tue 18 Jul - 22:45 by JohnW

» Townmate for £1
Mon 17 Jul - 11:10 by 3hundredspartans

» The story of my T80 so far
Wed 12 Jul - 5:56 by Chouse

» Inherited a townmate
Wed 12 Jul - 3:06 by Mark1982.

» Creaky Front Suspension
Sat 8 Jul - 19:28 by barker

» Big Hello from Germany !
Fri 7 Jul - 23:21 by JohnW

» Bearing Plate Bolts
Thu 6 Jul - 3:22 by JohnW

» T80 for sale
Thu 29 Jun - 4:04 by JohnW


wanted t80 indecator switch

View previous topic View next topic Go down

wanted t80 indecator switch

Post  dave the rave on Sat 25 Feb - 21:47

Hi anyone got a indicator switch my brake leaver connection has snapped so need the whole right hand switch cheers dave

dave the rave

Posts : 2
Join date : 2017-02-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Indicator switch

Post  JohnW on Sun 26 Feb - 20:46

dave the rave wrote:Hi anyone got a indicator switch my brake leaver connection has snapped so need the whole right hand switch cheers dave

A J Sutton can supply new ones complete with brake lever @ £84.75 https://www.ajsutton.co.uk/product/yamaha/22F829200300/lever-holder-assembly-right-t80-townmate-t50-1986-handle-switch-lever?uid=0#
Second hand ones are difficult to find as they are prone to breaking if you drop the bike due to the brake leaver.

JohnW

Posts : 997
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum