Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» My Townmate is on ebay
Wed 19 Jul - 16:21 by CRISTIAN 1

» Someone on the wacky tobaccy, again!
Tue 18 Jul - 22:45 by JohnW

» Townmate for £1
Mon 17 Jul - 11:10 by 3hundredspartans

» The story of my T80 so far
Wed 12 Jul - 5:56 by Chouse

» Inherited a townmate
Wed 12 Jul - 3:06 by Mark1982.

» Creaky Front Suspension
Sat 8 Jul - 19:28 by barker

» Big Hello from Germany !
Fri 7 Jul - 23:21 by JohnW

» Bearing Plate Bolts
Thu 6 Jul - 3:22 by JohnW

» T80 for sale
Thu 29 Jun - 4:04 by JohnW


Townmates for sale on Gumtree

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Townmates for sale on Gumtree

Post  JohnW on Sat 11 Mar - 4:03

https://www.gumtree.com/p/yamaha-motorbikes/yamaha-townmate-79cc-like-honda-cub-c90-c70-etc-shaft-drive-stored-22-years-1600-miles-only/1222322106 £1500 Embarassed

https://www.gumtree.com/p/replacement-parts/classic-1988-yamaha-townmate/1219422552 a project for £375

JohnW

Posts : 997
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Townmates for sale on Gumtree

Post  barker on Sat 11 Mar - 6:21

nice bike but the price , will be interesting to see how much it reaches

barker

Posts : 450
Join date : 2011-03-25
Location : littlehampton

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Townmates for sale on Gumtree

Post  adespin on Mon 13 Mar - 6:42

200 MPG !! what's he smoking ? Laughing Laughing
avatar
adespin

Posts : 132
Join date : 2013-05-13
Age : 69
Location : Llanelli, South Wales

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Townmates for sale on Gumtree

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum