Top posting users this month
JohnW
 
steve9e
 
andy67
 

Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Mon 29 May - 18:54
Latest topics
» New Super Cub
Thu 8 Nov - 13:47 by JohnW

» New Super Cub comments
Thu 8 Nov - 10:25 by steve9e

» Townmate engine
Tue 6 Nov - 20:03 by andy67

» Used T80 Spares for sale
Sat 3 Nov - 18:50 by steve9e

» Overpriced tatty T80's
Fri 2 Nov - 17:35 by JohnW

» 2 T80's on eBay
Thu 25 Oct - 22:55 by JohnW

» LED Daylight running light
Sat 20 Oct - 11:36 by JohnW

» Townmate front badge moulding
Sat 20 Oct - 0:07 by prah

» T80 travels
Fri 19 Oct - 10:38 by steve9e


Hello, T50 owner here.

Go down

Hello, T50 owner here.

Post  AndyD on Wed 6 Jun - 22:18

Hi guys, I found the site whilst researching info for my T50. I bought it last year for £50. It was in quite a state but is now stripped and I am sorting out parts for cleaning/blasting etc. The centre stand and swingarm pivots were of course completely seized but with a bit of help from a neighbour they are now off. The swingarm one had to be cut though which is a bit inconvenient as I beleve they are unobtainable Shocked
Look out for my wanted ads Very Happy

AndyD

Posts : 17
Join date : 2012-06-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello, T50 owner here.

Post  Admin drgaz on Fri 8 Jun - 9:59

Hi welcome Andy I hope me and the lads here can be of help. cheers Gaz
avatar
Admin drgaz
Admin

Posts : 529
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 59
Location : Leicestershire

View user profile http://www.minigallery.co.uk/Anne_Twist/      http://bazzarpixie

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello, T50 owner here.

Post  dick65 on Sat 9 Jun - 19:15

welcome to the forum andy keep us updated on your project Very Happy
avatar
dick65

Posts : 15
Join date : 2012-02-11
Age : 53
Location : cumbria

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello, T50 owner here.

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum