Top posting users this week
Chouse
 
andrewp
 
JohnW
 
3hundredspartans
 
CRISTIAN 1
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» My Townmate is on ebay
Wed 19 Jul - 16:21 by CRISTIAN 1

» Someone on the wacky tobaccy, again!
Tue 18 Jul - 22:45 by JohnW

» Townmate for £1
Mon 17 Jul - 11:10 by 3hundredspartans

» The story of my T80 so far
Wed 12 Jul - 5:56 by Chouse

» Inherited a townmate
Wed 12 Jul - 3:06 by Mark1982.

» Creaky Front Suspension
Sat 8 Jul - 19:28 by barker

» Big Hello from Germany !
Fri 7 Jul - 23:21 by JohnW

» Bearing Plate Bolts
Thu 6 Jul - 3:22 by JohnW

» T80 for sale
Thu 29 Jun - 4:04 by JohnW


Hello from Bath

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello from Bath

Post  Sladekious on Thu 29 Nov - 21:01

Hello all,

I found this forum and figured that I should make myself heard as there are so few Townmates about.

Here is my steed, she's a 1990 I bought with 8,000 miles on 3 years ago.
She recent had her 10,000 mile anniversary and is still going strong. I commute on her every day
I used the CG125 pictured to pass my test, and after that went back to using my T80 and it's so much more fun.


Sladekious

Posts : 1
Join date : 2012-11-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum