Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» My Townmate is on ebay
Wed 19 Jul - 16:21 by CRISTIAN 1

» Someone on the wacky tobaccy, again!
Tue 18 Jul - 22:45 by JohnW

» Townmate for £1
Mon 17 Jul - 11:10 by 3hundredspartans

» The story of my T80 so far
Wed 12 Jul - 5:56 by Chouse

» Inherited a townmate
Wed 12 Jul - 3:06 by Mark1982.

» Creaky Front Suspension
Sat 8 Jul - 19:28 by barker

» Big Hello from Germany !
Fri 7 Jul - 23:21 by JohnW

» Bearing Plate Bolts
Thu 6 Jul - 3:22 by JohnW

» T80 for sale
Thu 29 Jun - 4:04 by JohnW


T80 spares or repair

View previous topic View next topic Go down

T80 spares or repair

Post  JohnW on Sat 15 Dec - 3:32

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/YAMAHA-TOWNMATE-T80-80CC-SCOOTER-14-000-MILES-SHAFT-DRIVEN-/300832721303?pt=UK_Motorcycles&hash=item460b070997
Main MoT failure the usual dreaded tin worm, probably worth welding as the rest of the bike looks quite good. If not break for spares, but not worth going over £250. Used spares fetch little money & there is low demand for parts. Particularly frame, engine & transmission parts, plastics etc

JohnW

Posts : 997
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: T80 spares or repair

Post  Admin drgaz on Sat 15 Dec - 7:40

This would do me as mine is in to good a nick to use on the salty roads I was not sure if to break mine it or sell it as it is.Any way food for thought Question
avatar
Admin drgaz
Admin

Posts : 526
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 57
Location : Leicestershire

View user profile http://www.minigallery.co.uk/Anne_Twist/      http://bazzarpixie

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum