Top posting users this week
Chouse
 
andrewp
 
JohnW
 
3hundredspartans
 
CRISTIAN 1
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» My Townmate is on ebay
Wed 19 Jul - 16:21 by CRISTIAN 1

» Someone on the wacky tobaccy, again!
Tue 18 Jul - 22:45 by JohnW

» Townmate for £1
Mon 17 Jul - 11:10 by 3hundredspartans

» The story of my T80 so far
Wed 12 Jul - 5:56 by Chouse

» Inherited a townmate
Wed 12 Jul - 3:06 by Mark1982.

» Creaky Front Suspension
Sat 8 Jul - 19:28 by barker

» Big Hello from Germany !
Fri 7 Jul - 23:21 by JohnW

» Bearing Plate Bolts
Thu 6 Jul - 3:22 by JohnW

» T80 for sale
Thu 29 Jun - 4:04 by JohnW


Two cheap Townmates

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Two cheap Townmates

Post  JohnW on Thu 18 Apr - 1:00

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Yamaha-townmate-/200915245594?pt=UK_Motorcycle_Parts&hash=item2ec77b5a1a#ht_82wt_1154

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Yamaha-T80-Townmate-C90-Spares-Project-/171025735176?_trksid=p2047675.m1851&_trkparms=aid%3D222002%26algo%3DSIC.FIT%26ao%3D1%26asc%3D14838%26meid%3D7026915830208838314%26pid%3D100005%26prg%3D1048%26rk%3D2%26sd%3D200915245594%26#ht_150wt_1154


Last edited by JohnW on Thu 18 Apr - 1:03; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : second one added)

JohnW

Posts : 997
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Two cheap Townmates

Post  Admin drgaz on Thu 18 Apr - 7:52

worth having just to rob um for bits, shame I don't like to see bikes broken for parts. Some times there is no other option
avatar
Admin drgaz
Admin

Posts : 526
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 57
Location : Leicestershire

View user profile http://www.minigallery.co.uk/Anne_Twist/      http://bazzarpixie

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum