Top posting users this month
CRISTIAN 1
 
JohnW
 
adespin
 
3hundredspartans
 
prah
 
barker
 
mark1982
 

Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Music i like to share
Sat 11 Nov - 18:41 by CRISTIAN 1

» Wheels for t80
Fri 10 Nov - 17:37 by CRISTIAN 1

» t80 Shed find.
Thu 9 Nov - 17:27 by CRISTIAN 1

» Anybody Out There
Sat 28 Oct - 0:04 by CRISTIAN 1

» Piaggio Medley 150 ABS
Fri 20 Oct - 7:29 by JohnW

» 1983 T 80 FOR SALE IRON GREY
Thu 12 Oct - 4:15 by adespin

» 1994 T80 Grey Townmate
Mon 25 Sep - 16:59 by CRISTIAN 1

» Jap Import
Sat 23 Sep - 5:32 by JohnW

» North Coast 500
Sun 27 Aug - 22:01 by Dave Weller


Flickr link T80 Build

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Flickr link T80 Build

Post  Admin drgaz on Thu 24 Mar - 7:15

http://www.flickr.com/photos/59515188@N06/
Your welcome to leave comments & questions regards Gaz
avatar
Admin drgaz
Admin

Posts : 526
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 58
Location : Leicestershire

View user profile http://www.minigallery.co.uk/Anne_Twist/      http://bazzarpixie

Back to top Go down

Flickr link T80 Build

Post  Guest on Mon 4 Apr - 8:48

Top build gaz. Just wondered how you cleaned the engine up it looks great in the photo's I have tried the aerosol spray gunk and it doesn't seem to be that affective is there any engine cleaning products you would recommend?

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Flickr link T80 Build

Post  Admin drgaz on Mon 4 Apr - 9:46

Dan I had little time to do to much on this build, I used a rotary wire brush, but to get an as new finish holts steel wheel paint works well.
avatar
Admin drgaz
Admin

Posts : 526
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 58
Location : Leicestershire

View user profile http://www.minigallery.co.uk/Anne_Twist/      http://bazzarpixie

Back to top Go down

Re: Flickr link T80 Build

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum