Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» My Townmate is on ebay
Wed 19 Jul - 16:21 by CRISTIAN 1

» Someone on the wacky tobaccy, again!
Tue 18 Jul - 22:45 by JohnW

» Townmate for £1
Mon 17 Jul - 11:10 by 3hundredspartans

» The story of my T80 so far
Wed 12 Jul - 5:56 by Chouse

» Inherited a townmate
Wed 12 Jul - 3:06 by Mark1982.

» Creaky Front Suspension
Sat 8 Jul - 19:28 by barker

» Big Hello from Germany !
Fri 7 Jul - 23:21 by JohnW

» Bearing Plate Bolts
Thu 6 Jul - 3:22 by JohnW

» T80 for sale
Thu 29 Jun - 4:04 by JohnW


Yamaha V80

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Yamaha V80

Post  JohnW on Wed 12 Nov - 21:46

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/YAMAHA-80-TOWNMATE-/201211940618?pt=UK_Motorcycles&hash=item2ed92a8f0a

Really rough with lots of rust, engine siezed so only good for parts. Its not a T80 Townmate

JohnW

Posts : 997
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Yamaha V80

Post  Admin drgaz on Thu 13 Nov - 3:50

Its a 2 stroke and there witchcraft Suspect
avatar
Admin drgaz
Admin

Posts : 526
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 57
Location : Leicestershire

View user profile http://www.minigallery.co.uk/Anne_Twist/      http://bazzarpixie

Back to top Go down

Re: Yamaha V80

Post  JohnW on Sun 14 Dec - 4:20

Made £89

JohnW

Posts : 997
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Yamaha V80

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum