Top posting users this month
JohnW
 

Top posting users this week
JohnW
 

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

JohnW

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Mon 29 May - 18:54
Latest topics
» 2 T80s for sale
Today at 15:41 by JohnW

» T80 engine for sale in Willenhall
Sat 8 Dec - 11:46 by JohnW

» Raptor engine
Wed 28 Nov - 10:41 by guignard

» Only revving with choke on
Tue 27 Nov - 20:02 by guignard

» T80 Engine wanted
Sun 25 Nov - 20:29 by guignard

» T80 H317CMF
Mon 19 Nov - 20:08 by JohnW

» T80 G168TFL
Mon 19 Nov - 19:55 by JohnW

» T80 on Gumtree reg E604AWF
Sun 18 Nov - 11:42 by JohnW

» New Super Cub
Thu 8 Nov - 13:47 by JohnW


t 80 flywheel torque setting

Go down

t 80 flywheel torque setting

Post  collector1967 on Tue 10 Mar - 14:52

Hi does anybody know the torque setting for a t 80 flywheel please .

Cheers Ian :d\\'-\\':

collector1967

Posts : 56
Join date : 2014-12-01

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: t 80 flywheel torque setting

Post  JohnW on Wed 11 Mar - 9:03

collector1967 wrote:Hi does anybody know the torque setting for a t 80 flywheel please .

Cheers Ian :d\\'-\\':
4 kgf/m or 29 lbs/ft

JohnW

Posts : 1190
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: t 80 flywheel torque setting

Post  collector1967 on Wed 11 Mar - 10:59

Thanks very much for that, need to get a Haynes .
Cheers Ian :d\\'-\\':

collector1967

Posts : 56
Join date : 2014-12-01

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: t 80 flywheel torque setting

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum