Top posting users this month
CRISTIAN 1
 
JohnW
 
adespin
 
3hundredspartans
 
prah
 
barker
 
mark1982
 

Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Tue 30 May - 4:54
Latest topics
» Music i like to share
Sat 11 Nov - 18:41 by CRISTIAN 1

» Wheels for t80
Fri 10 Nov - 17:37 by CRISTIAN 1

» t80 Shed find.
Thu 9 Nov - 17:27 by CRISTIAN 1

» Anybody Out There
Sat 28 Oct - 0:04 by CRISTIAN 1

» Piaggio Medley 150 ABS
Fri 20 Oct - 7:29 by JohnW

» 1983 T 80 FOR SALE IRON GREY
Thu 12 Oct - 4:15 by adespin

» 1994 T80 Grey Townmate
Mon 25 Sep - 16:59 by CRISTIAN 1

» Jap Import
Sat 23 Sep - 5:32 by JohnW

» North Coast 500
Sun 27 Aug - 22:01 by Dave Weller


Townmate Flasher Units

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Townmate Flasher Units

Post  JohnW on Thu 21 Jun - 2:22

Bike Devils
Unit B Honey Crown
Miners Rd
Llay Industrial Est., Llay, Wrexham LL12 0PT
01978 856799
do flasher units for T50/T80 (part No WRE1) for £6.95 inc. VAT & p&p much cheaper than Vehicle Wiring Products, Wemoto & A. J. Sutton

JohnW

Posts : 1023
Join date : 2011-10-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Townmate Flasher Units

Post  Admin drgaz on Mon 25 Jun - 2:36

good tip John I might looking out for a coil or a cdi zero spark Sad
avatar
Admin drgaz
Admin

Posts : 526
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 58
Location : Leicestershire

View user profile http://www.minigallery.co.uk/Anne_Twist/      http://bazzarpixie

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum