Top posting users this month
JohnW
 
steve9e
 
andy67
 

Top posting users this week

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 29 on Mon 29 May - 18:54
Latest topics
» New Super Cub
Thu 8 Nov - 13:47 by JohnW

» New Super Cub comments
Thu 8 Nov - 10:25 by steve9e

» Townmate engine
Tue 6 Nov - 20:03 by andy67

» Used T80 Spares for sale
Sat 3 Nov - 18:50 by steve9e

» Overpriced tatty T80's
Fri 2 Nov - 17:35 by JohnW

» 2 T80's on eBay
Thu 25 Oct - 22:55 by JohnW

» LED Daylight running light
Sat 20 Oct - 11:36 by JohnW

» Townmate front badge moulding
Sat 20 Oct - 0:07 by prah

» T80 travels
Fri 19 Oct - 10:38 by steve9e


PROBLEM WITH MY T80

Go down

PROBLEM WITH MY T80

Post  JasonBG on Fri 11 Apr - 11:15

Hello My T80 starts up fine but from two weeks to now it starts up and then cuts off and then I try to restart it and I cant. So I took the spark plug off and It was VERY DARK AND DIRTY!
So what I did I fought its too old and its broken so I bought brand new one THE ONE THEY RECOMMEND. And I start it up today cold us well and it worked for a bit and then it cut off.
PLEASE ANYONE NOW WHY IS IT MAKING THE SPARK PLUG SO DIRTY AND HOW CAN I FIX THAT ???

THANK YOU !!!
avatar
JasonBG

Posts : 17
Join date : 2014-03-30

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: PROBLEM WITH MY T80

Post  barker on Thu 24 Apr - 22:11

sounds like its to rich

barker

Posts : 477
Join date : 2011-03-24
Location : littlehampton

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: PROBLEM WITH MY T80

Post  barker on Thu 24 Apr - 22:12

is the choke off at the carb

barker

Posts : 477
Join date : 2011-03-24
Location : littlehampton

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: PROBLEM WITH MY T80

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum